2024-2025 Elected Committee

President:            Tony Flatman
Vice President:   Geoff Freestone
Secretary:            Kris Took
Kerry Fielding
           Scott Grey

Musical Director: Murray Bishop


Ordinary Members:

Librarian:       Jarrad Bishop
      David Pollard
Web Admin:  Gusztav Belanszky

All Notices and Files on this page are for Financial Members of Camden Community Band only and as such, may not be distributed to anyone who is not a financial member, unless previously agreed to in writing by the Executive Committee.

DRAFT Constitution & Code of Conduct

CCB Draft Code-of-Conduct
CCB Draft Constitution

All AGM Minutes

The Minutes of the Committee meetings are posted once they have been tabled and accepted as accurate. This is usually at the following months meeting.

Click on the links below to read a Minute.

All AGM Minutes